Skip to content Sitemap

About Us

Sal Becovic

Sal Becovic Headshot
President/Broker
(773) 271-6143 ext. #1201
sb@becovic.com

Keven Snider

Keven Snider Headshot
Property Manager
(773) 271-6143 ext. #1202
ksnider@becovic.com

Sead Odzic

Sead Odzic Headshot
Director of Acquisitions/ Managing Broker
(773) 271-6143 ext. #1206
sead@becovic.com

Roberta Bilobrk

Roberta Bilobrk Headshot
Chief Financial Manager
(773) 271-6143 ext. #1205
rbilobrk@becovic.com

Mary Evans

Mary Evans Headshot
Creative & Marketing Director
(773) 271-6143 Ext#1206
mary.e@becovic.com

Sherri Grin

Ambar Roman Headshot
Account Manager
773-271-6143 Ext#1208
sgrin@becovic.com

Meagan McGovern

Meagan McGovern Headshot
Leasing Manager
773-271-6143 Ext#1209
Meagan.m@becovic.com

Ryan Welch

Ryan Welch Headshot
Service Manager
773-271-6143 Ext#1203
rwelch@becovic.com